The Student Leadership Team


Our student leadership team is comprised of our Head Girl, Head Boy, Deputies and Senior Prefects. A number of other 6th year students are also selected for the student leadership team, all of whom act as role models, representing Crana College and contributing to a wide range of activities and events both in school and in the local community. The team have been elected as a result of a combination of 6th year student and staff votes. 


Our Student Leadership Team for the year 2022-2023 is: 

Rían Ó Gallachóir

Brigid O' Neill

Oisín Foy      

Jessica Buchanan

Shina Anafi

Ava Walsh

Declan Roe

Labhaoise Doherty

Kieran McCallion

Abbie Green

Aidan McKinney

Séanne Brannigan




                                Student Leadership Team 2022-2023

Student Voice Committee

The Student Voice Committee was established in November 2018. It comprises of a group of 1st-6th year students who meet throughout the year to express their views and opinions on various aspects of school life.


Dmac Media web design
] ~